64F-16, Florida Administrative Code and s.154.011,(1),(c),7, F.S.\*

2024	FEE GROU	IPS**:					
Family Size	А	В	С	D	Е	F	G
1	<= \$15,060	\$15,061 - \$19,577	\$19,578 - \$24,095	\$24,096 - \$28,613	\$28,614 - \$33,131	\$33,132 - \$37,650	\$37,651 +
2	<= \$20,440	\$20,441 - \$26,571	\$26,572 - \$32,703	\$32,704 - \$38,835	\$38,836 - \$44,967	\$44,968 - \$51,100	\$51,101 +
3	<= \$25,820	\$25,821 - \$33,565	\$33,566 - \$41,311	\$41,312 - \$49,057	\$49,058 - \$56,803	\$56,804 - \$64,550	\$64,551 +
4	<= \$31,200	\$31,201 - \$40,559	\$40,560 - \$49,919	\$49,920 - \$59,279	\$59,280 - \$68,639	\$68,640 - \$78,000	\$78,001 +
5	<= \$36,580	\$36,581 - \$47,553	\$47,554 - \$58,527	\$58,528 - \$69,501	\$69,502 - \$80,475	\$80,476 - \$91,450	\$91,451 +
6	<= \$41,960	\$41,961 - \$54,547	\$54,548 - \$67,135	\$67,136 - \$79,723	\$79,724 - \$92,311	\$92,312 - \$104,900	\$104,901 +
7	<= \$47,340	\$47,341 - \$61,541	\$61,542 - \$75,743	\$75,744 - \$89,945	\$89,946 - \$104,147	\$104,148 - \$118,350	\$118,351 +
8	<= \$52,720	\$52,721 - \$68,535	\$68,536 - \$84,351	\$84,352 - \$100,167	\$100,168 - \$115,983	\$115,984 - \$131,800	\$131,801 +
9	<= \$58,100	\$58,101 - \$75,529	\$75,530 - \$92,959	\$92,960 - \$110,389	\$110,390 - \$127,819	\$127,820 - \$145,250	\$145,251 +
10	<= \$63,480	\$63,481 - \$82,523	\$82,524 - \$101,567	\$101,568 - \$120,611	\$120,612 - \$139,655	\$139,656 - \$158,700	\$158,701 +
Percent Poverty	<=100%	101%-129%	130%-159%	160%-189%	190%-219%	220%-250%	251+%
Percent of Full Fee	no fee	17%	33%	50%	67%	83%	100%

<sup>\*</sup> Column A is authorized and based on s.154.011,(1),(c),1, Florida Statute (F.S.).

Columns B - G are authorized by s.154.011,(1),(c),7, F.S. and are based on Florida Administrative Code 64F-16.

NOTES: For families with more than 10 members, add \$5,380 for each additional member to fee group A. Federal Poverty Guidelines may be viewed at http://aspe.hhs.gov/poverty/

<sup>\*\*</sup> The family planning fee schedule is based on NET INCOME.

<sup>\*</sup> Column A is authorized and based on s.154.011,(1),(c),1, Florida Statute (F.S.).